CHARLOTTE | Shopping in twenty8twelve

wearing: zara shirt, twenty8twelve jumper, sheepskin gillet, ag jeans, russell and bromley boots, Italian leather bag

I hate to say it but Christmas is not far away, something crazy like 4-5 weeks. Tonight I decided to take advantage of late night shopping by getting lost in department store for a few hours, hoping the gorgeous, glittering displays would inspire me. I purchased this grey jumper a few weeks ago and have been itching to wear it, the cropped length reminds me of Alicia Silverstone in clueless, now thats an excellent gift idea clueless… Anyway I digress, I decided to offset channeling my inner clueless by teaming the jumper and shirt with a warm and cozy sheepskin gillet, perfect for staying warm whilst jumping in between stores.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

