CHARLOTTE | in topshop

charlotte from sistersofstyle in topshop leather jacket and top shop check shorts

wearing: topshop jacket, tee & shorts, gabor shoes, louis vuitton bag

Wearing my old trustee leather jacket which could nearly be classified as vintage its that old. Accompanied by the funky check shorts, I know its odd but I am always so tempted by shorts in winter, as these are thick wool they are a winter wear. Adding a touch of class to my outfit with thick black tights, and black ballet flats, with an oversized bow. Topped of with a louis vuitton, epi leather, alma bag. I am ready to go shopping. PS. Don’t judge me because I do wear gabor, yes they are technically old lady shoes but they are ridiculously comfortable and I love them.

Leave a Reply

