NATASHA | in M&S bright pink & navy

IMG_2217natasha from sistersofstyle in m&s natasha from sistersofstyle in m&s wearing: m&s jacket & jeans, zara blouse, michael kors watch, asos ballet pumps

Wearing pretty much a complete M&S outfit, like Charlotte I always find something I like in here and no one else (my age) tends to shop here, so I can always be confident that I’m wearing something different, and my bank agrees with the prices too. They are having a mega sale so go in and check out the bargain buys, but be open minded. www.marksandspencer.com. We had a wonderful day celebrating Charlotte’s Birthday.

Leave a Reply

