CHARLOTTE | in Red, Leather & Prada

charlotte from sistersofstyle wearing red skinny jeans, leather jacket & prada tanktopIMG_1835wearing: topshop tee, clogs & leather jacket, prada tanktop, m&s skinny jeans, miu miu bag

I love the cut out detail at the back of this tanktop. Recently I have seriously favoured this red skinny jeans and bag combo. Click here to see my outfit post from last week wearing them, again. I guess I’m in a bit of a rutt. What fashion rutts have you got stuck in before?

Leave a Reply

