CHARLOTTE | in Silver Metallics & Beret

charlotte from sistersofstyle in silver metallics and beret charlotte from sistersofstyle in silver metallics and beret charlotte from sistersofstyle in silver metallics and beret wearing: beret, gap shirt, h&m jumper & socks, ag jeans, lk bennet shoes

This is quite a preppy look for me, but I do enjoy a good jumper and shirt combo… Paired with my new, favourite ag jeans and a splash (actually quite alot) of metallic. I may have gone overboard on the metallic trend as even my shoes and nail varnish have a slight shinny edge to them,  but Oh well, you can never have too much sparkle in your life. I recently re-discovered this beret. Its one of those items that been kicking around the house for years and years. I believe it was once in our dressing up box as kids and its original origin is unknown. But I’m very happy its been found again and have been wearing it work pretty much everyday for the last week.

 

Leave a Reply

