CHARLOTTE | in Arrogant Cat Princess Coat

charlotte from sistersofstyle in arrogant cat coat charlotte from sistersofstyle in arrogant cat coatwearing: arrogant cat coat, ag jeans, bvlgari sunglasses, pulse boots

This is perhaps the most fabulous coat that I own. I found it in one of my favourite boutiques, arrogant cat, a few years ago and was not leaving without it. This is a true Princess coat, and I love to twirl around in it. My Friday afternoon style is a little more extravagant than Natasha’s, but Oh well, I’m quite an eccentric and I enjoy looking fabulous.

Charlotte xo

4 thoughts on “CHARLOTTE | in Arrogant Cat Princess Coat

  1. madelinedistasio says:

    I adore this coat…so jealous! I always feel sorry for my outfits when I cover them with my basic peacoat in the winter, but this coat creates a fantastic look all on its own. Obsessed.

Leave a Reply

