NATASHA | Afternoon Tea in M&S Chinos

natasha from sistersofstyle in preppy casual outfit IMG_1796natasha from sistersofstyle in preppy casual outfit natasha from sistersofstyle in preppy casual outfit natasha from sistersofstyle in preppy casual outfitwearing: f21 blouse, zara blazer, esprit silk scarf, m&s chinos, steve madden slippers

Today I went out with mumsie for afternoon tea. Follow me on instagram to see the yummy cake I ate for afternoon tea… This is my happy scarf, whenever I wear it, it puts a smile on my face. Confession: as a child (ahem) I sucked my thumb and always carried a ‘silky’ (anything silk) around with me, so wearing this scarf sends me back to the comfort my childhood. I never, ever, suck my thumb in public when wearing silk anymore. :\ Kind of…. Slouchy chinos were the perfect option so I could eat cake in comfort. Topped off with my mean glittery studded slippers. These were featured a few days ago, when Charlotte and I had a slipper war.

2 thoughts on “NATASHA | Afternoon Tea in M&S Chinos

Leave a Reply

