CHARLOTTE | Welcome Home Kisses

charlotte from sistersofstyle in red tights charlotte from sistersofstyle in red tights charlotte from sistersofstyle in red tights charlotte from sistersofstyle in red tights charlotte from sistersofstyle in red tights wearing: topshop leather jacket, clogs and faux fur stole, mink pink dress, charnos tights

Whenever I walk in the door Bella is so happy to see me. She a bit of a beast to look at, she runs alot! We go out most mornings together and then she has a huge outside sectioned off pen where she runs around. Her favourite toy is an exercise ball. She will happily chase that all day long. Coming in from work to her does nothing but put a smile on my face. At work I have to wear all black, so I always to try to jazz up my outfits with coloured hosiery. I wore these bright red tights today purely to match my nail varnish. This maxi dress I bought from a boutique years ago and I have to limit myself as to how much I wear it, (could very easily wear this twice a week.) However I refrain as no one likes a dull greyish black colour. Accompanied by my stamp-y clogs and leather jacket this outfit was a pretty casual outfit for me. What do you think of Bella? Beast or Beautiful?

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

