CHARLOTTE | Style Icon, My Grandad

charlotte from sistersofstyle style icon grandad charlotte from sistersofstyle style icon grandadcharlotte from sistersofstyle style icon grandad charlotte from sistersofstyle style icon grandadMy ultimate style icon is my lovely Grandad. He has supported me and been one of my biggest fans, and I his. He is always suited and booted, and has so much (I can’t believe I’m actually going to use this word,) swag. If hes not in a shirt and jacket then you can find him at home chilling in his two-piece pjs and slippers, with his two Frenchies tucked into his lap. He also loves to dance, and is pretty much is the ultimate gentleman. His jacket collection would put most celebrities to shame, ranging from Burberry to Burton. His favourite shirt, tie and accessorie brand is Duchamp. Sophisticated, polished and classic, thats why Grandad is my style icon.

Leave a Reply

