CAMILLA | in Maroon Asos Dress

camilla from sistersofstyle going to church in a maroon asos dress and clogscamilla from sistersofstyle going to church in a maroon asos dress and clogs camilla from sistersofstyle going to church in a maroon asos dress and clogswearing: asos dress, topshop clogs

I have rat tail hair from last night… Please excuse it. This dress is my easy dress, whenever I can’t think what I want to wear to church or wake up too late, I just throw this on and, ‘voila’. I’m dressed and ready to go. I’m thinking about getting it some other colours too.

Camilla

3 thoughts on “CAMILLA | in Maroon Asos Dress

Leave a Reply

