CAMILLA & NATASHA | in Black and Green

natasha and camilla from sistersofstyle in lace skirt and leather jacketnatasha and camilla from sistersofstyle in lace skirt and leather jacket natasha and camilla from sistersofstyle in lace skirt and leather jacket natasha and camilla from sistersofstyle in lace skirt and leather jacket natasha and camilla from sistersofstyle in lace skirt and leather jacket(left) Camilla wears: topshop hat and pumps, joseph dress, mango jacket

(right) Natasha wears: zara tee and skirt, kate spade bangles, tory burch iphone case, new look boots

We went to a church dance on Saturday night. Camilla danced and I was chaperone. I was mistaken for being Camillas mum, not a highlight of my life. Camilla wore a sleek black look with cool bowler hat. I went for deep green, black and red lips. I have recently discovered Clinique chubby stick (very slow on the uptake I know) but am totally obsessed with them, the colour is rich and stays on for hours with outs leaking. No need for lip liner. As I said ob-sessed.The colour I wore was ‘chunky cherry’.

Leave a Reply

