NATASHA | PhotoDiary Venice Day 2

natasha from sistersofstyle venice Obsessed with gelato.

natasha from sistersofstyle venice I stole our water taxi drivers hat. I really really want one of these.
natasha from sistersofstyle venice Pondering in my Ventian mask. natasha from sistersofstyle venice This was the mask that I finally decided on. natasha from sistersofstyle venice natasha from sistersofstyle venice natasha from sistersofstyle venicewearing: esprit silk scarf, zara jumper & coat, diesel jeans, converse

It rained most of our second day which limited how much outside walking I wanted to do. However on our second day I finally decided which Ventian mask I would take home with home  with me. Jordan and I gorged on more food and took in the stunning Venice streets and waterways. Seriously love Venice.

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

