CHARLOTTE | Beach Life in Kefalonia

charlotte from sistersofstyle in kefalonia wearing a victoria secret bikini charlotte from sistersofstyle in kefalonia wearing a victoria secret bikini charlotte from sistersofstyle in kefalonia wearing a victoria secret bikini charlotte from sistersofstyle in kefalonia wearing a victoria secret bikini charlotte from sistersofstyle in kefalonia wearing a victoria secret bikini charlotte from sistersofstyle in kefalonia wearing a victoria secret bikini charlotte from sistersofstyle in kefalonia wearing a victoria secret bikini wearing: ray bans, missoni cardigan, victorias secret bikini

Jonathan and I went exploring again today. After walking along the beach we decided that another beach was calling our name, the only problem, a cliff was in the way. So we hiked over in flip flops. Only took us 40 minutes. The result?! Stunning views and another beautiful beach. The sand  here is quite rustic (which works for Jonathan as he hates sand, loves the sea though.) This bikini is from last year, I swear by Victorias Secret swimwear. They offer support, last well, and you can buy separates by size, which works so well for me as I’m not the same size on my top and bottom. I have tried and tested so many swimwear brands from designer to high street and can no longer be bothered to experiment so spend my swimwear browsing time in VS. I seriously can not  reiterate enough how perfect my time here is with Jonathan. I love Kefalonia. 

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

