CHARLOTTE | Red, White and Blue in Kefalonia

charlotte from sisterspfstyle in red ethic blouse, white chipie shorts and yellow zara sandals in kefaloniacharlotte from sisterspfstyle in red ethic blouse, white chipie shorts and yellow zara sandals in kefaloniacharlotte from sisterspfstyle in red ethic blouse, white chipie shorts and yellow zara sandals in kefaloniacharlotte from sisterspfstyle in red ethic blouse, white chipie shorts and yellow zara sandals in kefaloniaIMG_2811charlotte from sisterspfstyle in red ethic blouse, white chipie shorts and yellow zara sandals in kefaloniacharlotte from sisterspfstyle in red ethic blouse, white chipie shorts and yellow zara sandals in kefaloniawearing: east blouse, chipie shorts, zara sandals

I love bright fresh colour combinations. My outfit matches the houses, flowers and streets of Kefalonia. The yellow sandals just add colour, I love bright clashing colours, they make me happy. I decided to plait/ braid my hair, it reminds me of my childhood, and is cool in the heat. The lipstick I have on is Cliniques ‘heftiest hibiscus.’ Chubby sticks have opened my eyes to lip colour as they are so easy to wear; no lip liner, no staining, no crusty lips.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

