NATASHA | Back With My Wears

natasha from sistersofstyle in moroccan tunic and rebel mac lipsticknatasha from sistersofstyle in moroccan tunic and rebel mac lipstick^^ Some of the rugs, blankets and pillow cases I brought home ^^natasha from sistersofstyle in moroccan tunic and rebel mac lipsticknatasha from sistersofstyle in moroccan tunic and rebel mac lipsticknatasha from sistersofstyle in moroccan tunic and rebel mac lipstickwearing: moroccan tunic dress, rebel mac lipstick

Without sounding vain I would like to state how fabulous this tunic is. Its my new loungewear. Its Joseph and the technicolor dream coat meets goat herder. Its so comfortable and soft. I saw the blanket being made on the loom (well the end of the blanket being woven,) it makes you appreciate the craft so much more being made. I must admit with this loose embroidered tunic on with the deep pinky/purple lips I do feel like a bohemian babe. The colour is called rebel, by mac, its a gorgeous shade. I’ve had the a truly amazing trip in Morocco but am glad to be home, with some of my colourful Moroccan home wears. Everyone needs more colour and patterns in their life.

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

