CHARLOTTE |Hippie Garden Day

charlotte from sistersofstyle channeling hippie style in a long silk paisley print zara dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle channeling hippie style in a long silk paisley print zara dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle channeling hippie style in a long silk paisley print zara dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle channeling hippie style in a long silk paisley print zara dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle channeling hippie style in a long silk paisley print zara dresswearing: zara dress, san diego hat company hat, burberry sunglasses

I had a complete lazy day, slept in the garden and on the sofa. I really love my sleep. Millie joined me off and on. This zara dress was the perfect slouching dress, silk and wades of fabric. Ever since I was little I’ve always had to wear a hat in the sun, (something that mother forced on us to protect our skin) and the habit hasn’t died. I love a hat, so today combined two, three of my favourite things; hats, naps and hippie dresses.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

