CAMILLA | Cruising, Baguettes and a Pretty Dress

camilla from sistersofstyle wears pretty drop waisted embroidered dress, with leopard prints and whilst skateboardingcamilla from sistersofstyle wears pretty drop waisted embroidered dress, with leopard prints and whilst skateboardingcamilla from sistersofstyle wears pretty drop waisted embroidered dress, with leopard prints and whilst skateboardingcamilla from sistersofstyle wears pretty drop waisted embroidered dress, with leopard prints and whilst skateboardingcamilla from sistersofstyle wears pretty drop waisted embroidered dress, with leopard prints and whilst skateboardingwearing: river island dress, marks and spencer socks, vans, boutique rings, kryptonics cruiser board

In France if I wanted to go somewhere I skated there; to the pool, boulangerie, market… We would collect baguettes a few times during the day and on this occasion I went out to get them.  This dress is super comfy and flows in the wind so is fun to skate with. After a few bad falls (and a dodgy toe later, from skating with no shoes or flip flops on) I decided to wear my leopard vans, which had to be accessorised with frilly white socks. Most of my rings I have purchased since we have been here from different markets and boutiques. I really wanted a pink penny board to go away with but the store had sold out, so I got this yellow and blue kryptonics board instead. Soon you will see me on a 27″ penny.

Camilla xo

3 thoughts on “CAMILLA | Cruising, Baguettes and a Pretty Dress

Leave a Reply

