Ankle Boots

sistersofstyle love ankle bootsWe have selected our favourite ankle boots for the up and coming autumn/ winter season.

CAMILLA – I really want a classic Chelsea boot (in fact wanted them last year too), and theres only one place to go for those, Russell & Bromley. They look great with dresses, jeans and fit perfectly into my casual wardrobe. Russell & Bromley, black nubuck Chelsea boot, yes please.

NATASHA – Like Camila I have been lusting after the perfect biker boots for years now, and while Russell & Bromley do a pretty stunning one, these Sam Edelmans tip the scale for me. I’m pretty sure I will be purchasing these asap/ when the colder weather really hits. Sam Edelman’s, tan suede Posey ankle boot, will be mine soon.

CHARLOTTE – I have been trying to steer away from black and tan ankle boots as I have a growing collection in those colours, although the Acne pistol boot in black is incredibly tempting, these Tory Burch wedges have captured me. They are a brown/ grey shade which would lighten up a heavy winter look, I’m also thinking these would look great with cobalt blue. Plus the wedges keeps you out of puddles. Tory Burch’s, Vicki suede wedge ankle boots, is what I want.

Which boots do you like? sistersofstyle xo

Leave a Reply

