NATASHA | Blue Leopard Print

natasha from sistersofstyle wears blue leopard print shirt from jigsawwearing: jigsaw blouse

I bought this shirt from a Jigsaw sample sale, and either it hasn’t been put into the stores yet or never went into production, either way I quite enjoy wearing something that is not available. Any who, is any one else obsessed with prints this Autumn? I love camo, leopard, stripes… the bolder the print the more I like. Which is why this blue leopard print shirt screamed at me from the rail. I think every girl should have a crazy, tacky print shirt, what do you think?

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

