CHARLOTTE | Over the Knee Boots

black over the knee boots teamed with a white shirt is perfect for fallblack over the knee boots teamed with a white shirt is perfect for fall black over the knee boots teamed with a white shirt is perfect for fallwearing: h&m shirt, inwear cardigan, vintage faux fur stole, ag jeans, russell & bromley boots (similar), opi ‘bastille my heart’ nails

Over the knee boots have been my lustful winter/autumn item for the past few years. I seriously adore them, and find myself gravitating towards the same style in every shoe shop. I do believe that I need a grey and navy pair. Watch this space for more over the knee boots.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

