NATASHA | Running Errands in Black

casual autumn look, pleather trousers, drape jacket and all black conversecasual autumn look, pleather trousers, drape jacket and all black converse^^ My Mumma is a cutie ^^
casual autumn look, pleather trousers, drape jacket and all black converse
^^ Even though I had a busy day, I made time for lunch and hung out with my favourite oversized Harrods bears. ^^casual autumn look, pleather trousers, drape jacket and all black conversecasual autumn look, pleather trousers, drape jacket and all black conversewearing: victoria’s secret tee, the white company jacket, hobbs scarf (now on sale!), marks and spencer trousers, converse, boutique clutch, burberry sunglasses

Today I had some errands to run so thought cycling round London was more enjoyable than walking and taking the tube. I love the fresh, crisp Autumn air, it leaves your skin feeling invigorated. I’m a little late to the leather/ pleather trouser trend, and I’m not sure why it has taken me so long. But these Marks & Spencer pleather trousers are ridiculously comfy, and so reasonably priced, Charlotte has them in burgundy too, so needless to say we are fans. Also I think I may just have the coolest little sister in the world, she has an Aladdin’s cave for a wardrobe, slightly chaotic but full of gems. I found these all black hi top converse in the back of her cave/ wardrobe and think they are fabulous, perfect for being on your feet all day. Thanks for reading.

Natasha xo

P.S. Check out my instagram for the funniest picture of the day.

Leave a Reply

