CHARLOTTE | Socks + Blazers

pregnancy style in a loose red blouse, navy blazer and funky sockspregnancy style in a loose red blouse, navy blazer and funky sockspregnancy style in a loose red blouse, navy blazer and funky socks pregnancy style in a loose red blouse, navy blazer and funky sockspregnancy style in a loose red blouse, navy blazer and funky sockswearing: louis vuitton bag, east blouse (similar), valentino scarf, h&m blazer (similar), ag jeans, happy socksdesert boots

Blazers have become my new essential. As my belly is growing I have found that blazers give me some shape and actually slim line my bump, plus they give a refined look to most outfits. I’m definitely not sworn off heels, desert boots are just so comfortable for power walking through town when you have lots to do. I also like to wear funky socks in the winter, I think if you’re going to see them, make them count. Thanks for stopping by.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

