CHARLOTTE | Black Slouchy Jumper, Maternity Style

slouchy black jumpers are perfect for winterslouchy black jumpers are perfect for winterslouchy black jumpers are perfect for winterslouchy black jumpers are perfect for winterslouchy black jumpers are perfect for winterslouchy black jumpers are perfect for winterwearing: m&s jumper, ag jeans, superga trainers, 3.1 phillip lim for target bag, marc jacobs glasses, boutique necklace (similar)

A black slouchy jumper is such a winter essential. Since purchasing this jumper a few weeks ago I’ve worn 4 times. So warm and comfortable. I’m 27 weeks now and look very pregnant. Fortunately I can still fit into my jeans just fine, the high waisted trousers I look quite comical in though. Since being pregnant I have found that I crave comfortable soft fabrics more than ever; cashmere, silk, soft jerseys… Good job I will be experiencing my heavier months in the winter so I can wrap up in fluffy soft layers. Thanks for stopping by.

Charlotte xo

2 thoughts on “CHARLOTTE | Black Slouchy Jumper, Maternity Style

Leave a Reply

