NATASHA | “Its so fluffy I’m gonna die..”

baby blue fluffy topshop jumper, winter fashion baby blue fluffy topshop jumper, winter fashion baby blue fluffy topshop jumper, winter fashionbaby blue fluffy topshop jumper, winter fashionbaby blue fluffy topshop jumper, winter fashionwearing: topshop jumper, f21 shirt (similar), marks and spencer trousersconverse, 3.1 phillip lim for target bag, monki hat and mittens

When I saw this jumper I said, “its so fluffy I’m gonna die,” and had to buy it. If you have never watched ‘Despicable Me’ then the title of this post is wasted on you, and you must watch it or a least youtube ‘its so fluffy’. (I am a product of a Disney childhood, and still love a good Disney film now.) Also I have recently discovered Monki, I know I’m late in my discovery, but I don’t know I’ve survived so long without it. The prices are incredible. Another shop to add to my online shopping addiction. I hope you’re enjoying your weekend.

Natasha xo

2 thoughts on “NATASHA | “Its so fluffy I’m gonna die..”

Leave a Reply

