CHARLOTTE | Russian Preggo Style

winter maternity street style in a maxi dress, cropped jumper and blazer winter maternity street style in a maxi dress, cropped jumper and blazer winter maternity street style in a maxi dress, cropped jumper and blazerwinter maternity street style in a maxi dress, cropped jumper and blazerwinter maternity street style in a maxi dress, cropped jumper and blazerwearing: h&m dress, twenty8twelve jumper, zara blazer, russell & bromley boots (similar), cossack hat, chanel bag, opi ‘red my fortune cookie’ nails

After these pictures were taken I realised I looked rather military and Russian. Thats not a bad thing, I love Russia, so happy days. Jersey dresses and blazers are part of my goto pregnancy staples at the moment; comfort and a bit of tailoring seems to be key. I hope my pregnancy / maternity wardrobe and chat isn’t too boring for you, hopefully I’m inspiring some preggo women out there. I am trying to embrace the bump and have fun styling it. Thanks for reading.

Charlotte xo

2 thoughts on “CHARLOTTE | Russian Preggo Style

Leave a Reply

