CHARLOTTE | Winter Blues

blue hobbs dressblue dress, maternity fashionmaternity fashion, blue dress winter maternity fashionwearing: hobbs dress (on sale!!), m&s maternity tights, lk bennett boots, otterbox iPhone case, opi ‘you don’t know jacques’ nails

I don’t know about you but when I’m out and about I spend half my time texting, e-mailing, instagramming and talking on the phone. Hence why this outfit post has no pictures of my face, I was texting my sister and looking at Pinterest at the same time. Oh well, I hope you enjoy the top of my head!!

I have just started to struggle with clothes, at 32 weeks pregnant I have caved in and purchased my first pair of maternity jeans. Low-rise jeans and jersey dresses have been perfectly fine up until now. I keep meaning to buy more maternity clothes but they are either too expensive for only 8 weeks of wear or really frumpy, so I keep buying dresses and tops in the next size up. Which is what I did with this Hobbs dress. Comfortable, loose, in the sale and in such a stunning colour I could not say no. Is there maternity brands that you have tried and tested ? I would greatly appreciate any suggestions.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

