NATASHA | My Junk

whats in my bag chanel chance perfume and estee lauder lipstick the essentials that I carry with me1. Louis Vuitton Diary

2. Benefits POREfessional primer – (honestly a god send for girls that have not been blessed microscopic pores!)

3. Estee Lauder ‘wildly pink’ lipstick

4.Chanel Chance perfume

5. J.Crew chain bracelet

6. OPI ‘thats hot pink’ nail varnish

7. MAC Cosmetics Mineralize skin finish powder – (another item that I cannot live without, it creates practically perfect skin.)

8. Bobbi Brown face brush

9. Benefits Hello Flawless foundation

This is what I am carrying around with me at the moment. Like most of you I’m sure what you choose to lug around with you changes all the time. My constant bag companions are my: diary, mac mineralize and bobbi brown brush to apply the mineralize with. Nice skin and knowing what I’m doing are clearly the most important things to me. Not sure what that says about me?!? However, the bag I am loving at the moment is this fluffy, pink, asos clutch, its fabulous, and featured in my last outfit post (see below.) I hope you had a lovely weekend.

Natasha xo

2 thoughts on “NATASHA | My Junk

Leave a Reply

