CHARLOTTE | Maternity Leather Leggings

maternity winter stylematernity leather leggings russell & bromley ankle bootsharris tweed flat cap 33 weeks pregnant fashionwearing: harris tweed flat cap, gap maternity tee, m&s jumper, zara coat (old, similar here), h&m maternity leggings, russell & bromley boots (old, similar here), miu miu bag, opi ‘red my fortunate’ nails

I am now in full blown maternity gear, and let me tell you, its soooo comfortable!! Stretchy waistbands are rather divine when you have a bulging stomach. The other day, after lunch, Camilla turned to me and said “Ugh, I feel so bloated after eating that. Look at my tummy, do you feel bloated?” to which I just looked down at my growing bump, and she said “Oh, you must always feel bloated.” The top of my hair was flat today so I threw on Jonathans flat cap, he has quite a spectacular wardrobe, since I have been pregnant I have found myself dipping into it rather often. Happy Friday everyone!

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

