CHARLOTTE | Pink Maxi to Brighten the Day

maxi skirt maternity style34 weeks pregnantfendi navy scarflk bennett grey court shoesspring fashion 2014, maternity fashionwearing: h&m blazer (similar), kew jumper, fendi scarf, zara maxi, blooming marvellous tights (maternity), lk bennett shoes (on sale!), opi ‘koala ber-y’ nail varnish

I have been so desperate for warmer weather that I  slipped this bright pink maxi on in the hope that it would cheer up a grey, drizzly English day. It kind of worked. Still had to wear my thick tights though!! I am 34 weeks now, and fortunately don’t feel heavy so am still enjoying pregnancy. Just bending down can be a struggle at times. I’m not at the uncomfortable, ‘get this baby out’ stage. I am also convinced that my little girl is a part ninja, part dancer, she moves with such gumption. Jonathan and I enjoy watching and feeling my tummy create shapes as she moves and groves. Being pregnant is rather odd but magical. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

