Shirts & Necklaces

shirts and necklacesCharlotte wants – Zara printed blouse, £25.99 with Blu Bijoux spike necklace, £21

I am having a serious love affair with colour and anything sun related at the moment, which is why I choose these items. I think its that classic you want what you can’t have scenario. Bright colours do not suit my baby bump at the moment and the sun only makes small cameo appearances through the day. Bring on summer. I would wear this blous with any colour skinnies, denim, white, coral …. the brighter and more clashing the better.

Camilla loves – New Look check shirt, £17.99 with Topshop chunky gold eagle necklace, £14.00

I love check shirts and tend to wear them layered with a jumper or on their own with jeans. Always worn with a beanie and a necklace though.

Natasha desires – Monsoon printed blouse, £45 with Oliver Bonas chunky £35

If you have been following our blog for a while, you will know that I’m a sucker for an ethnic print. I just can’t get enough. (Click here, or here, or even here to see my ethnic print addiction in action.) Teamed with red skinnies or a white maxi for holiday time, would show off this print to its full affect. The necklace is the right mix of complimentary and clash.

sistersofstyle xo

 

Leave a Reply

