CHARLOTTE | Black & Grey, again

maternity winter outfit red and grey bobble hat black blazer, maternity fashion 35 weeks pregnant outfit pregnancy winter fashionwearing: hand knitted beanie, jigsaw sunglasses, hermes scarf, massimo dutti shirt, m&s jumper, zara blazer (similar), h&m leggings (maternity), russell & bromley boots (similar), miu miu bag

Dark colours definitely slim line your figure, which is essential when it comes to dressing a bump, you want to look pregnant, not like a wide load. Hence why I live in dark colours at the moment, its my comfort zone. With 4 weeks and 2 days to go till baby West is due to arrive, I am quite ready to shed my dark coloured wardrobe. Do you like my hat? I knitted it back in December, and feel rather proud. I did get orders to knit some for Natasha and Camilla in a variety of colours but never got round to it. I need to though, knitting is very therapeutic and calming. I hope you’re enjoying your Saturday.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

