NATASHA | Zara Coat & Ombred Hair

casual winter style leopard print coat ootd 3.1 philip lim for target bag grey scarf, estee lauder wildly pink lipstick winter fashion grey short ugg boots ombre hair leopard print zara coatwearing: zara coat, isabel marant scarf, m&s pleather trousers, ugg boots, 3.1 phillip lim for target bag, estee lauder ‘wildly pink’ lips

If you follow me on Instagram you will know that yesterday I got my hair dyed. I’ve fancied a change for ages, and have been dying my hair with store bought bottle kits in a variety of dark brown shades for a while. But yesterday I took the plunge and decided to dye the tips blonde. I was completely inspired by Kim and Khloe Kardashian, and sooo not ashamed of it. It was fascinating to watch the hairdresser work, she backcombed my hair, then put three different shades of golden brown/blonde on my hair, folded it up in foils, and Voila! My hair was done. I then got her to dye the tips a bit blonder, under Camilla’s guidance as it wasn’t quite drastic enough. I am so happy with it, and highly recommend Gavin Ashley hairdressers if anyone is considering it. Thanks for checking in.

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

