CHARLOTTE | That Blue Dress

maternity fashion charlotte from sistersofstyle maternity style 36 weeks pregnant, fashion turquoise glitzy clutch pregnancy outfitwearing: ray-bans, boutique necklace, hobbs dress (on sale!!), mango coat (similar), east clutch, jimmy choo shoes

Yes I know, I’m wearing this dress again. Its just so comfortable and I don’t have that many maternity clothes, nor do I want many, as I won’t wear them afterwards. It’s been quite fun trying to wear dresses and tops again and again but style them in different ways. Click here to see one of my other looks in this dress. I didn’t intend to, but the nude shoes do give this look quite a Kate Middleton feel. As a royalist, I was very happy that Kate Middleton compliments were given when I wore this, I just don’t think she would wear the ray-bans. I hope Monday wasn’t too awful for you.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

