CHARLOTTE | Blue & White Bump

spring wedding guest outfit maternity spring fashion green and blue zara necklace jonathan and Iformal pregnancy outfit black tory burch clutch wedding details statement blue necklace blue and white maternity outfitwearing: boutique scarf, zara necklace, dress and blazer, bally heels, tory burch clutch (similar), opi ‘coney island cotton candy” nails

Jonathan wears: custom suit, m&s shirt, boutique pocket square

Firstly sorry for being terrible bloggers this week. To be honest we haven’t worn anything worthy of looking at- I have been fluffing about at home and buying last second bits for baby, I am now completely ready and waiting for her arrival. Natasha has been swamped at work and had quite a dramatic week, she quit her job. Camilla has been working hard with school work (she didn’t have half term as she is now home schooled.) So it’s been alot of tracksuit bottoms, leggings and pajamas with top knots and no make-up. Gla-ma-rous!!!

Jonathan and I were honoured to attend his friends wedding yesterday, it was such a beautiful day. We really enjoyed getting dressed up, eating scrummy food and laughing with friends and family. As I am now 38 and a 1/2 weeks pregnant we knew that it could be touch and go at any time, so packed my hospital bag, everything for the baby including the car seat, and an overnight bag for us (we stayed in a hotel the night before the wedding,) needless to say the boot of the car was full. I am still successfully dodging maternity clothes by buying a size larger than normal. I lucked out in  Zara (the first shop I went in) where I  bought my entire from. It was one of the quickest shopping trips ever. I hope your enjoying your weekend.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

