CHARLOTTE | Wearing Jonathans Clothes

38 weeks pregnant, maternity style pregnancy fashion 2014 maternity spring style casual maternity fashionwearing: moschino tee, jigsaw cardigan (similar), topshop maternity jeans, russell & bromley boots (similar), hermes scarf, prada sunglasses, chanel bag

My bump is now that big that I am sharing Jonathan’s wardrobe, he’s been fabulous at sharing with me. All of his t-shirts that I have loved, I can now fill. Plus his t-shirts are longer than mine, a peek-a-boo pregnant tummy is never a good look. I decided to throw a scarf on my head because I was suffering with flat hair on top, but full bottom hair. Didn’t fancy back combing or doing anything with it, so a scarf  was the logical answer.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

