NATASHA | Casual Dress

blue hobbs dress blue and grey outfit blue dress- transitional spring outfitwearing: hobbs dress, marks and spencer cardigan and tights, russell & bromley loafers, isabel marant scarf

I hope you all had a lovely weekend. As I type the sun is shining and the birds are singing, so you know it’s going to be a happy Monday. If you are a regular follower of the blog you know that, we (my sisters and I) love dresses. We wear them often casually, its fun to dress down dresses, if that makes sense? Teamed with thick tights, flats, a slouchy cardigan and scarf creates a comfortable yet still feminine look. Ssshhh… I often prefer my dresses to jeans, especially when having a fat day.

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

