NATASHA | Red & Navy Patterns

casual spring outfit ethnic prints navy and red spring look navy superga trainers red cambridge stachelwearing: h&m blouse (similar), monsoon jacket (similar), topshop jeans, superga trainers, cambridge satchel, miu miu sunglasses, clinique ‘two ton tomato’ lips

The sun is really shining and boy does it make me happy. Red, white and blue, a classic combo. The first of many outfits featuring this combo I’m sure. Oh I should probably mention I took a few photos with and with out lipstick on, no significant reason other than I forgot and then remembered. I like to apply my lipstick right at the last second so it looks fresh. I personally prefer the red lip. Do you prefer my outfit with or without the lip colour?

Natasha xo

2 thoughts on “NATASHA | Red & Navy Patterns

Leave a Reply

