CHARLOTTE | Overdue in Black

maternity fashion 40 weeks pregnant 40 weeks fashion outfit superga trainers fashion outfit maternitywearing: zara jacket, marks and spencer tee, vero moda dress (similar), h&m maternity leggings, superga trainers, tie rack scarf, marc jacobs glasses

I am now officially over due, and its annoying. Natasha and I have been going shopping the past two days trying to walk this baby out. Jonathan has been supplying me with fresh pineapple and curries.  Come on baby we are all ready to meet you!!!! My feet have started to swell this last week and I can only wear 3 pairs of shoes, these trainers being one pair. Alot of my shorter dresses have served me well as maternity tunics, just a quick maternity dressing tip for ya’. I hope you are enjoying your week, thanks for reading.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

