NATASHA | All things Pink

IMG_0927IMG_0938IMG_0935IMG_0932IMG_0945

wearing: Zara jacket (similar), gap jumper (on sale), topshop jeansSuperega trainers, louis vuitton bucket bag (vintage, but i love this petit bag), anthropologie sunglasses (old, similar hereestee lauder ‘wildly pink’ lips

I am in LOVE with this colour at the moment! Whilst shopping anything pastel pink I seem to gravitate towards. I think its the beautiful weather we’ve been having recently which is influencing my palette choice of clothing, and I’m hoping it’s here to stay. Here are some other things PINK I love…

pink

Jumper | Shoes | Skirt | Necklace

Leave a Reply

