Sandals & Jumpers

Its Spring so like us we are sure you have been checking out summer sandals, and dreaming of the beaches and holidays you would wear them on. We enjoy wearing our sandals with jeans and jumpers in the Spring, so we can still feel the sunshine but without freezing. These are the styles that we want:

SANDALS AND JUMPERS

Natasha – I love these River Island jewelled sandals, £35. So many colours would compliment them, and I’ve had my eye on this Ted Baker bejewelled jumper, £129 for quite some time, its fabulous!

Charlotte – When I saw the Bertie leopard print sandals, £59, my initial thought was ‘oh my goodness, they look so comfortable.’ Welcome to motherhood where comfort trumps fashion. I would wear these with jeans and a simple jumper like this Mango cable knit jumper, £29.99.

Camilla – New Look gold cross strap sandals, £15.99 would look a treat with this Topshop jumper, £46. Simple but blingy.

Leave a Reply

