CHARLOTTE | Leopard Print Baseball Cap

casual spring fashion 2014 how to wear a baseball hat leather trousers spring oufit louis vitton neverfull spring outfit leopard print baseball hat spring outfit leather trouserswearing: j.crew hat, h&m blouse (similar), m&s trousers (similar), grenson brogues, beck sonder gaard scarf, louis vuitton bag

Me wearing a baseball hat is a running joke in our family. As children our Mum would never let us out in the sun without a hat; my choice was always a baseball cap, Natasha liked these denim hats with a fringed brim, Camilla wore pretty little girl sun hats. So wearing this hat makes my family laugh a little. I love it, (even more so because of the leopard print) and thats all that matters. On another note I’m rather proud of myself for fitting back into my leathers- go me!!!

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

