CHARLOTTE | All Blue

blue leather zara skirt kate spade bracelet spring time outfit blue hair bow blue spring outfitwearing: Zara blazer, H&M jumper, Zara skirt, Aristoc tights, Russell & Bromley slippers (similar), Kate Spade bracelets

I know it’s Spring but when its cold outside theres no way I’m going bare legged (and I needed a wax,) so tights it was! I’ve been inspired by my little girl and Camilla and keep wanting to wear bows in my hair. I simply tied my hair with an elastic and then tied a bow around the elastic- literally a 2 minute job and my hair was done. Thanks for stopping by.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

