Sunny Sundays

IMG_2282IMG_2293IMG_2320IMG_2301wearing: Chicwish dress, J Crew Factory cardigan, Accessorize necklace (sold out but i love this one), Steve Madden wedges (old but I love these)

I also like Camilla in this post have a weak spot for white dresses… this one caught my eye on an internet shopping site (if you sign up you get 30% off your first order!) I was a little hesitant as to how it would fit- but it fits like a glove and I received a lot of compliments. I jazzed it up with my favourite necklace at the moment and a bright cardigan. I hope you’ve had a lovely weekend and enjoyed the beautiful weather we’ve been having.

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

