NATASHA | Feeling Fresh

marks and spencer blue blouseIMG_2397blue mirrored ray-banswhite and cream summer outfitchloe Marcie bagmarks and spencer white skinny jeanswearing: M&S top (old) & cardigan, AG Jeans, Ray-Ban Sunglasses, Chloe Bag (I bought mine from Harrods but they don’t have the same colour online, I was tempted by this one though) MAC Lipstick

I am a little bit in love with this bag!! It was a recent YOLO moment between Camilla and myself whilst Charlotte was on holiday. I picked this colour because it was neutral and goes with pretty much anything- be prepared to see this perfect little bag A LOT. I love my ray-bans too, they were a necessity purchase as summer is approaching. Then again everything is a necessity purchase to me… Sometimes people are scared to mix white and cream but it totally works and looks fresh for Spring.

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

