CHARLOTTE | Wearing White (Again)


White AG JeansLili Gaufrette Baby Dress white summer outfit Tory Burch Summer Flats Mum and Baby Summer Outfitswearing: All Saints shirt (on sale in store, similar online), AG Jeans, Tory Burch flats (no longer available, similar here), Boutique necklace, OPI ‘cajun shrimp’ nails, Clinique ‘plushest punch’ lips

Felicity wears: Lili Gaufrette dress (I purchased this dress last summer when I was expecting, similar here), Gap cardigan, Mothercare socks, Enchanting Bows headband

We are seriously loving white at the moment. Natasha in her previous post (see below) and Camilla in her recent post (click here to see her white look.) Summer whites do look bright and fresh which must be why we keep going for the all white look. I attended a family BBQ on Saturday and was very hesitant to wear all white; ketchup, baby poo, charred meat… I knew there would be many messy obstacles to contend with, but I some how managed to stay clean. Which is a miracle, especially as I’m a messy eater and a baby changer. I often sport dirt, food or baby poo on me somewhere. I have had so many requests to feature Felicity more on here, I have been cautious as I didn’t want to turn it into a baby blog, but as so many of you have asked I am more than happy to oblige. 🙂 Be prepared to see Little Miss Felicity a lot more. I hope you had a lovely weekend.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

