NATASHA | Birkenstock Fan Girl

IMG_4066IMG_4085IMG_4117IMG_4073IMG_4027

wearing: Topshop jacket (on sale!!), Massimo Dutti blouse (old, similar here), Marks & Spencer trousers, Birkenstock sandals, Louis Vuitton bag, H&M hat, Clinique ‘mightest maraschino’ lipstick

I’m an official Birkenstock fan girl. I nearly purchased a pair at the end of last Summer but struggled to find them. Finding them in stock, in women’s sizes has been a challenge this Summer. Twice I went into the city but everywhere had sold out. Booo! After hours of searching in the end it was good ol’ Amazon that delivered my uber comfy Birkentocks to my door. 

One thought on “NATASHA | Birkenstock Fan Girl

  1. rohma0malik says:

    the outfit in the photo is amazing! it is so well put together and that hat is fabulous!
    I’m a Swedish Fashion Blogger based in London, would be awesome if you could check out my blog 😀

Leave a Reply

