CHARLOTTE | My Baby Dresses Better Than Me

MOTHER DAUGHTER AUTUMN STREET STYLEBaby Kenzo Dress Bow Baby Headband oversized cos tshirt Gold Topshop Necklace Sisters of Style Grey Pom Pom Baby Socks Louis Vuitton Neverfull Handbag louis vuitton neverfull bagwearing: Cos top (available in stores, online alternative), Topshop jeans (now on sale!!), unknown boots (I scored these in a second hand store but found some Carvella ones that are similar), Hobbs blazer (old, but I also love this one), Louis Vuitton bag

Felicity wears: Kenzo dressCachet socks, Enchanting Bow headband

I have mixed feelings about sharing photos of Felicity so publicly on the blog, but when I take photos like this of her I cannot contain myself. Adorable seems too weak of a word. When I saw this Kenzo dress on Alex and Alexa (basically net-a-porter for babies) I couldn’t resist. Now I need to get a matching Kenzo jumper. Yes I actually do that. At least I try to buy co-ordinating wardrobes. Never thought I would, if you have a little girl you understand, but if not please don’t judge me, you will understand one day. Its one of the most exciting parts of my day picking her clothes. Miniature things are so much cuter than adults, her socks, vests and dresses make me speak in a high pitch voice and go giddy. I hope your enjoying you’re week.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

