Brown, Maroon & Grey

Mum & Baby Winter OOTD Russell & Bromley Chelsea Boots Baby Faux Fur GiletMinimum Mens White ShirtZara Necklace Marks & Spencer Winter Baby Dress Brown Beanie Hat Next Swing Jumperwearing: Minimum shirt (mens), Next jumper, AG Jeans, Russell & Bromley boots, Zara necklace (bought inshore, similar online), EBay hat

Felicity wears: Marks & Spencer dress & tights (available in stores), Chipie faux fur gilet (from last season, but I also love this one), Lili Gaufrette hat (old, but this one is adorable)

You often read in fashion magazines and on blogs headlines like; ‘winter essentials’ ‘autumn uniform’ ‘must haves for this season’. So last week when I declared that oversized jumpers and mens shirts are my Autumn uniform, I really meant it. Wearing this combination around 3 times a week at the moment, and I’m not bored of it it and its so comfortable. I’m either in a rut or am just enjoying Jonathan’s wardrobe. Not sure which one yet. I hope you are enjoying your weekend. My in-laws came to visit today. Its always nice to see them. What did/are you doing for the weekend?

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

