Hello America

IMG_0142IMG_0156IMG_0167IMG_0174IMG_0190IMG_0225

wearing: Fenn Wright Manson Coat (old, similar here and I love this coat), Burberry Scarf, Topshop Jeans, Converse, MAC ‘Plink!’ Lipstick

So if you follow me on Instagram you’ll know my husband and I just moved to America. It was a big move for me, I love being at home and spending time with my family… however I am excited for this next adventure ahead of me/us. My aim is to visit all 50 states while we’re here, I already have 15 ticked off.. so only 35 to go (follow along with me on Instagram).

Today we explored our ‘home state’ Indiana and went to South Bend for a day trip, my favourite spot was Notre Dame University. It was the most magical and beautiful campus I have ever walked around, even in the freezing cold. You defiantly cannot leave the house without a coat, for those American followers let me know your favourite place to buy the perfect winter coat!

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

