Partying with My Angel

Marie Chantal Angel Wing Onesie Oxblood leather trousers
Marie Chnanal Angel Wing Onesie Chanel Bag, Chunky Gold Necklace & Marie Chantal OnesieChristmas Party Outfitswearing: Cos top (in the sale, similar online), TFNC cardigan (old, similar here), M&S pleather trousers, Russell & Bromley loafersMac ‘stunner’ lipstick, Topshop necklace (old, similar here)

Felicity wears: Marie Chantal onesie, Enchanting Bows headband

This is what I wore to a low key Christmas party. I struggle to know what to wear to casual parties, I would always rather over dress than under dress. In order to tone down the sparkle I wore flats and my hair in a pony. It wasn’t until a friend pointed out to me that I realised Felicity and I had matching bows in our hair, an unintended pleasantry. When going to eat or attending an evening soiree with Felicity I always like to have posh/ cute onesie pyjamas, so when she falls asleep in the car on the way home it’s easy to put her straight to bed. And then while we are out she looks nice. When I saw this onesie I initially intended on it being a halloween costume, but it was too big for her then. Now she is my Christmas angel and looks adorable in it. Are you ready for Christmas?

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

